What in this world is more refreshing than an apple? It’s naturally sweet, juicy, and is actually filling. Better than candy I say! I was up late last night and couldn’t sleep so I decided I was going to make breakfast for myself and my girls at work. I have become famous for midnight baking lately… Good and bad thing I guess. All I can say about this delicious! Spoon licking good!

2 cups flour
1 tsp baking soda
1/4 tsp salt
3/4 tsp baking powder
1/2 cup of agave
1 T sugar or sweetener
1 1/2 cups apple (or more)
1/2 tsp cinnamon
2 T banana extract
1 1/2 tsp vanilla extract

Preheat oven to 350 and grease a loaf pan (smaller one). Mix dry ingredients well and in a magic bullet mix apples and wet ingredients until well combine. Some chunks of apples are good. Mix wet ingredients into dry by hand making sure not to over mix. Transfer mixed dough to loaf pan and bake for 25-30 minutes. Wait 10 minutes and cut

20120120-085120.jpg

